11 C
Leicester, UK
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Loading Events

← Back to Events

The Musician

+ Google Map
42 Crafton St W
Leicester, LE1 2DE United Kingdom
0116 251 0080 http://www.themusicianpub.co.uk

Tucked away in a quiet back street in the heart of Leicester, The Musician is the Midlands’ premier independent music venue. With live music at least six nights a week, it holds 220 people and features comfortable seating, full disabled access, easy parking and a selection of real ales.

Upcoming Events

September 2018

Wednesday 26 September//8:00 pm

Ultimate Cilla & Petula

The Musician, 42 Crafton St W
Leicester, LE1 2DE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Thursday 27 September//8:00 pm

Rodney Branigan

The Musician, 42 Crafton St W
Leicester, LE1 2DE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Friday 28 September//8:00 pm

John Otway

The Musician, 42 Crafton St W
Leicester, LE1 2DE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Saturday 29 September//8:00 pm

Creedence Clearwater Review

The Musician, 42 Crafton St W
Leicester, LE1 2DE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Sunday 30 September//8:00 pm

The Sharpeez

The Musician, 42 Crafton St W
Leicester, LE1 2DE United Kingdom
+ Google Map

October 2018

Friday 5 October//8:00 pm

The Serious Moonlights

The Musician, 42 Crafton St W
Leicester, LE1 2DE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Saturday 6 October//8:00 pm

Dark Side Of The Wall

The Musician, 42 Crafton St W
Leicester, LE1 2DE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Tuesday 9 October//8:00 pm

Emily Mae Winters

The Musician, 42 Crafton St W
Leicester, LE1 2DE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Thursday 11 October//8:00 pm

Big Wolf Band

The Musician, 42 Crafton St W
Leicester, LE1 2DE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Friday 12 October//8:00 pm

Chris Helme

The Musician, 42 Crafton St W
Leicester, LE1 2DE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Saturday 13 October//8:00 pm

Ultimate Leppard

The Musician, 42 Crafton St W
Leicester, LE1 2DE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Monday 15 October//8:00 pm

Shackleton Trio

The Musician, 42 Crafton St W
Leicester, LE1 2DE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Wednesday 17 October//8:00 pm

Scott Matthews

The Musician, 42 Crafton St W
Leicester, LE1 2DE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Thursday 18 October//8:00 pm

Baskery

The Musician, 42 Crafton St W
Leicester, LE1 2DE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Friday 19 October//8:00 pm

Eddie & The Hot Rods

The Musician, 42 Crafton St W
Leicester, LE1 2DE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Saturday 20 October//7:30 pm

Triple J Trio Feat. Ex Quo Drummer Jeff Rich + Chambers + The Jupiter Blues

The Musician, 42 Crafton St W
Leicester, LE1 2DE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Saturday 20 October//8:00 pm

Triple J Trio

The Musician, 42 Crafton St W
Leicester, LE1 2DE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Sunday 21 October//8:00 pm

Dr Blue

The Musician, 42 Crafton St W
Leicester, LE1 2DE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Monday 22 October//8:00 pm

Glenn Tilbrook

The Musician, 42 Crafton St W
Leicester, LE1 2DE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Wednesday 24 October//8:00 pm

The Lovely Eggs

The Musician, 42 Crafton St W
Leicester, LE1 2DE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Thursday 25 October//8:00 pm

Kelly Oliver

The Musician, 42 Crafton St W
Leicester, LE1 2DE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Sunday 28 October//8:00 pm

Siblings of Samhain

The Musician, 42 Crafton St W
Leicester, LE1 2DE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
+ Export Events