24.1 C
Leicester, UK
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Loading Events

← Back to Events

The Cookie

+ Google Map
68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
0116 253 1212 http://www.thecookieleicester.co.uk/

Music and comedy venue. Also contains The Attic cocktail bar and Cured kitchen.

Upcoming Events

July 2018

Tuesday 24 July//7:30 pm

Sean Mcloughlin + Fin Taylor

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Wednesday 25 July//7:30 pm

John Hastings + Carl Donnelly

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Thursday 26 July//7:30 pm

Hoo Haa Record Club

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Thursday 26 July//7:30 pm

Hoo Haa

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Saturday 28 July//7:30 pm

Anoa

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Sunday 29 July//7:30 pm

Rhod Gilbert + Lloyd Langford

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Monday 30 July//7:30 pm

Rhod Gilbert + Lloyd Langford

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map

August 2018

Saturday 4 August//2:00 pm

Grilling Linda Fest

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Monday 6 August//7:30 pm

Puppy

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Thursday 23 August//7:30 pm

Stella Donnelly

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Saturday 25 August//7:30 pm

Traps

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Friday 31 August//7:30 pm

Oddity Road

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map

September 2018

Friday 7 September//7:30 pm

Goat Girl

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Saturday 8 September//2:00 pm

Glitterfest

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Thursday 13 September//7:30 pm

Hoo Haa

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Friday 14 September//7:30 pm

Desert Mountain Tribe

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Tuesday 25 September//7:30 pm

Jamali Maddix: Vape Lord

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map

October 2018

Friday 5 October//7:30 pm

Whenyoung

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Thursday 11 October//7:30 pm

Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Saturday 13 October//7:30 pm

Cassia

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Monday 15 October//7:30 pm

Our Girl

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Tuesday 16 October//7:30 pm

Abandoman

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Thursday 18 October//7:30 pm

Darren Harriott: Visceral

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Saturday 20 October//7:30 pm

CC Smugglers

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Monday 22 October//7:30 pm

Kiran Leonard

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Wednesday 24 October//7:30 pm

Fin Taylor: When Harassy Met Sally

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Thursday 25 October//7:30 pm

Lucy Dacus

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Friday 26 October//7:30 pm

Her’s

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Saturday 27 October//7:30 pm

Bad Sounds

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map

November 2018

Saturday 3 November//7:30 pm

Brix & The Extricated

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Wednesday 14 November//7:30 pm

And So I watch You From Afar

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Saturday 17 November//7:30 pm

Paul Draper

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Saturday 24 November//7:30 pm

We Are Not Devo

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Sunday 25 November//7:30 pm

Middle Kids

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Friday 30 November//7:30 pm

Sound of The Sirens

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map

December 2018

Friday 14 December//7:30 pm

The Dunwells

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map

January 2019

Sunday 20th January 2019//7:30 pm

Russell Kane

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Monday 21st January 2019//8:30 pm

Russell Kane

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Tuesday 22nd January 2019//9:30 pm

Russell Kane

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Wednesday 23rd January 2019//10:30 pm

Russell Kane

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Thursday 24th January 2019//11:30 pm

Russell Kane

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
+ Export Events