18.3 C
Leicester, UK
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Dryden Street Social

+ Google Map
24 Dryden Street
Leicester, LE1 3QE
https://www.facebook.com/drydenstreetsocial/

Dryden Street Social is a 450 capacity live music space in Leicester City Centre.

Upcoming Events

September 2018

Wednesday 26 September//7:30 pm

The Night Café

Dryden Street Social, 24 Dryden Street
Leicester, LE1 3QE
+ Google Map

October 2018

Friday 19 October//7:30 pm

Rhythm of The 90’s

Dryden Street Social, 24 Dryden Street
Leicester, LE1 3QE
+ Google Map
Monday 22 October//7:00 pm

Easy Life

Dryden Street Social, 24 Dryden Street
Leicester, LE1 3QE
+ Google Map
Tuesday 23 October//7:30 pm

Sunflower Bean

Dryden Street Social, 24 Dryden Street
Leicester, LE1 3QE
+ Google Map
Thursday 25 October//7:00 pm

Bry

Dryden Street Social, 24 Dryden Street
Leicester, LE1 3QE
+ Google Map

November 2018

Thursday 22 November//7:30 pm

Easy Life

Dryden Street Social, 24 Dryden Street
Leicester, LE1 3QE
+ Google Map
Friday 23 November//7:30 pm

Sunflower Bean

Dryden Street Social, 24 Dryden Street
Leicester, LE1 3QE
+ Google Map

December 2018

Thursday 13 December//7:30 pm

The Wedding Present

Dryden Street Social, 24 Dryden Street
Leicester, LE1 3QE
+ Google Map
Saturday 22 December//7:30 pm

Dreadzone

Dryden Street Social, 24 Dryden Street
Leicester, LE1 3QE
+ Google Map
+ Export Events