11.7 C
Leicester, UK
Friday, August 17, 2018
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Comedy

Events List Navigation

August 2018

Friday 31 August//5:00 pm

Canteen

LCB Depot, 31 Rutland Street
Leicester, LE1 1RE United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Street Food, Cocktails, Comedy, DJs and more at LCB Depot

September 2018

Tuesday 25 September//7:30 pm

Jamali Maddix: Vape Lord

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map

October 2018

Tuesday 16 October//7:30 pm

Abandoman

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Thursday 18 October//7:30 pm

Darren Harriott: Visceral

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Wednesday 24 October//7:30 pm

Fin Taylor: When Harassy Met Sally

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map

December 2018

Monday 10 December//8:45 pm

Tiff Stevenson – Bombshell

Sue Townsend Theatre, 16 Upper Brown St
Leicester, LE1 5TE United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Critically acclaimed stand-up Tiff Stevenson, who you may know from Mock The Week, 8 Out of 10 Cats and the BAFTA nominated People Just Do Nothing, or your dreams, she's definitely been there. 

January 2019

Sunday 20th January 2019//7:30 pm

Russell Kane

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Monday 21st January 2019//8:30 pm

Russell Kane

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Tuesday 22nd January 2019//9:30 pm

Russell Kane

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Wednesday 23rd January 2019//10:30 pm

Russell Kane

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Thursday 24th January 2019//11:30 pm

Russell Kane

The Cookie, 68 The High Street
Leicester, LE1 5YP United Kingdom
+ Google Map

February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019//7:00 pm

Lost Voice Guy

+ Export Events